Archive for the day “November 13, 2011”

6 Hours To Go…

…before I make a First Impression!  You know what they say about first impressions dontcha? Nah I don’t either…. LOL!

Anyway posting a short video of my morning thoughts.

So there you have it, and to elaborate a bit more about turning this into a humorous situation, it has really benefitted me and my state of mind. I’ve been much more calmer than I had anticipated and for the most part am anxious to get it done so I can “have fun” with it! Sometimes turning something scary into something funny has it’s advantages. Making light of a frightening situation does have it’s benefits. I won’t stop saying this.

I’m no therapist or psychologist but I bet you’d probably find a few that would agree with me.

Cheers for now…. today’s a huge step and a huge day for me so expect to see a few more posts and/or videos from me.

Stay tuned!

Post Navigation