Archive for the day “November 18, 2011”

Ativan Dosages

My next appointment is in 4 days and I can’t help thinking about it. But not in a bad way. I’m thinking about it in a sense of what it’s gonna look like. You know how you plan to go buy a new coat and you think about that new coat and what it’ll look like and if it’ll fit right and it’s never what you thought? That’s sorta how I’m feeling about the temporary bridge. I just keep picturing this 4 bright white straight teeth smack-dab in the middle of the ugly teeth on each side. Now I KNOW that’s just ridiculous thinking but that’s what keeps running through my head.

My other concern is the sedation pills I have to take. I’ll be taking 3 or 4 at once and it frightens me a little that I’ll be nearly overdosing on them. Will I wake up sick from them? UGH! Too scared to think about it. I’ll just make sure to eat before hand.

—- ok well after a bit of research, the max dose is about 10mg. I’ll only be taking 8.5 to 10 mg. Hope I can come out of it ok. That worries me too.

Post Navigation