Archive for the day “November 21, 2011”

Morning of…

So it’s 8:30 am, I’ll be leaving in about 15 minutes. No pill beforehand, they’ll be taken at the office. I had finally spoken to Dr. Nirav yesterday and he had forgotten about how many mgs my pills were so now he’s dropped it to 2 pills totalling 5 mgs and some gas to help me relax and drift off to sleep, but if I still don’t fall asleep, then I’m to take another half a pill. Seems they’re allowed a max dosage of 8mg. I won’t be taking that much.

Overall I feel pretty good this morning. I woke up an hour earlier than I wanted to and it’s because I was thinking about today. I’ve taken a before picture but won’t be posting it until I’m more alert and can take an after picture to put in the same post.

Until then…

Cheers mates!

Post Navigation